MENU

Staff Directory

Executive Staff
President & Governor Doug Paisley
Vice-President Reid Williams
Treasurer Blair Sanderson
Secretary Tyler Brack
Board of Directors
Daryl Wilson Rick Braden Dave Olson
Michael Boh Glen Wright Doug Paisley
Tyler Brack Brent McDowell Blaine Hyggen
Cory McLean Ryan Tunall Blair Sanderson
Darren Stocker Roger Simpson Reid Williams
Hockey Operations
General Manager Peter Anholt
Head Coach Brent Kisio
Assistant Coach Mike Craig
Assistant Coach Josh MacNevin
Goaltending Coach Jeff Battah
Head Scout Rob MacLachlan
Assistant Head Scout Todd Hassen
Regional Scouts Darin Sceviour
Brian Lees
Jim Lauten
Greg Heakes
Gary Hanson
Ed Williamson
Jim Hardington
Education Adviser Jim Stewart
Medical & Training Staff
Athletic Therapist Carolyn Glover
Equipment Manager Michael Roy
Assistant Equipment Manager Ty Hilgersom
Strength & Conditioning Coach Trevor Hardy
Club Physicians Dr. Mike Galbraith
Dr. Stephen Kwan
Club Dentist Dr. Wes Fournier
Club Chiropractor Dr. Richard Gray
Massage Therapist John Power
Optometrist Dr. Gerald Mezei
Front Office Staff
GM of Business Operations Terry Huisman terryhuisman@lethbridgehurricanes.com
Finance Brenda Orsten finance@lethbridgehurricanes.com
Marketing & Ticket Representative Tamara Nelson tnelson@lethbridgehurricanes.com
Ticket Account Manager Dylan Thornborough dylan@lethbridgehurricanes.com
Broadcast & Communications Manager Dustin Forbes dustin@lethbridgehurricanes.com
Marketing, Game Day & PR Coordinator Kathy Hong kathy@lethbridgehurricanes.com
Assistant to the General Manager Andrew Doty andrew@lethbridgehurricanes.com
Game Day Staff
Public Address Announcer Troy Vincent
In-Stand Host Kayla Fix
Photographers Cindy Adachi
Tyler Barrett
Radio Play By Play Broadcaster Dustin Forbes
Radio Colour Commentator Kent Rosentreter
In-Game Video Production FEATURE Producations
Radio Broadcasting Partner ROCK 106